Background for Website

Contact Us

How to contact us:

Front office address:
Townsville Crocodiles
41 Keane St, Currajong, QLD, 4812

Postal address:
PO Box 665 Hyde Park, Castletown, QLD 4812

Phone: 07 4775 2222
Email: admin@crocodiles.com.au

Staff:

General Manager:

Robert Honan

Email:  Robert@crocodiles.com.au

Operations & Brand Manager:

Caroline Bottrill

Email:  Caroline@crocodiles.com.au

Sales Manager:

Callam Betts

Email:  Callam@crocodiles.com.au

Membership Coordinator:

David Christoffersen

Email:  David@crocodiles.com.au

Fan Engagement Coordinator:

Jason Conn

Email:  Jason@crocodiles.com.au

Board of Directors:

Andrew Gisinger – Chairman Chairman@crocodiles.com.au
Dennis Evans
Tony Perry
Dawson Wilkie
Cameron Sleaford